Customers Feedback

EXCELLENT
153 reviews on
Dan Tolleson
Dan Tolleson
2024-04-05
SHANE SOLVED OUR WATER HEATER IN A JIFF! AND SPENT AN UNBELIEVABLE AMOUNT OF TIME UNDER THE TRAILER AFTER DROPPING THE FLOOR PAN TO CHECK FOR A POSSIBLE LEAK! HIS SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING! WISH HE WORKED IN CDA IDAHO! DAN T.
Yvonne T
Yvonne T
2024-01-19
This company gets an A+ in my book! From the moment I called until the fix was completed was a positive experience. I live in Washington and had to get this repaired for my elderly parents. Heidi took my call and was able to get Shane out quickly. This is the 2nd time they’ve been to my parents for separate instances. I will absolutely use these guys again if needed. If you are looking for an honest, caring company you can trust, look no further.
Heidi
Heidi
2024-01-02
Shane is such a devoted worker and cares so much about his customers He is fully committed to customer's and works hard to please them all to the best of his abilities.
Ricky Berg
Ricky Berg
2023-12-12
The WORST experience I have EVER had doing business with ANY business in my life. Shane is a good guy and does know his stuff, but if you aren't dealing with him directly throughout, you are in for a NIGHTMARE and you won't be dealing with him, he is never available, you will be dealing with a bunch of morons. My NIGHTMARE would take 10 pages to layout here, lets just say it was screwed and costed me a fortune and months of anguish. I finally had to take a different path, they lost my circuit board for my A/C / furnace which ended up costing me even more$$. I wish I could leave a better review , but that wouldn't be fair to others. I wish Shane the best, however I am glad to be washing my hands with Shafer RV. They don't deserve even one star, more like negative 10 stars.
Linda Wiggins
Linda Wiggins
2023-11-02
Shane responded quickly. Called. Is back and met us on the road as we were traveling through. He shared his knowledge with us and was helpful. Highly recommend his services!! Thank you for your help!!
Ron Bowers
Ron Bowers
2023-09-30
I got to klamath and my Murphy bed was stuck and would not come down. I talked to Shane and even though he was very busy he came by the next morning at 7 am to take a look. He quickly found the problem quickly and made the repair. Tonight I will have a bed to sleep in. I fully recommend using Shafer mobile rv service if you have a problem! Ron
Janeah Stokes
Janeah Stokes
2023-08-12
Very professional very knowledgeable willing to help you understand questions with your RV
Marji Ruby
Marji Ruby
2023-08-10
I have had major work done by him he is very professional he gets it done the first time
Randy O'Conner
Randy O'Conner
2023-07-29
They were extremely professional and friendly. I would give a 6 star review if I could. Also very honest in my opinion

Reach Out to Us Now.

Seeking Personalized Assistance? Get in touch with us now for custom-tailored services that cater to your specific requirements. Our team is ready to collaborate and create solutions that match your needs perfectly.